Call us now on 01463 233 460

Meet the Advocacy Highland Team

Maya Uddin

Cheif Executive Officer

35 hours a week

Contact: 07917 327714

Email: maya@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Val Bremner

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Lochaber

15 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704635

Email: val@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Linda Renton

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Inverness, Nairn Badenoch & Strathspey

35 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704636

Email: linda@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Allison Cowie

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Caithness & Sutherland

21.5 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704639

Email: allison@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Joanne MacRae

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Ross & Cromarty

20 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704640

Email: joanne@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Judy Foottit

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Skye & Lochalsh

17.5 hours a week

Contact: 07717 730865

Email: judy@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Matt Blackhurst

Mental Health Advocate

17.5 hours a week

Contact: 07917 976967

Email: matthew@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Vacancy

Advocate

15 hours a week

Contact: 07917 327716

Rachel Tonks

Advocate, Lochaber

8 hours a week

Contact: 07741 261656

Email: rachel@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Hazel Curran

Advocate, Caithness & Sutherland

5 hours a week

Contact: 07919 602617

Email: hazel@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Maggs Clarke

Advocate, Ross & Cromarty

5 hours a week

Contact: 07771 226384

Email: maggs@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Clare Starke

Senior Administrator

29 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704638

Email: info@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Eleanor Huggan

Assistant Fundraiser

25 hours a week

Contact: 07767 100532

Email: eleanor@advocacy-highland.org.uk