Call us now on 01463 233460
Or email us at info@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Meet the Advocacy Highland Team

 

Maya Uddin

Chief Executive Officer

35 hours a week

Contact: 01463 233460

Email: maya@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Clare Starke

Deputy Manager

35 hours a week

Contact: 07771 225742

Email: clare@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Erynn Nicol

Admin Assistant

16 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704638

Email: info@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Linda Renton

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Inverness, Nairn Badenoch & Strathspey

28 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704636

Email: linda@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Allison Cowie

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Caithness & Sutherland

21.5 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704639

Email: allison@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Joanne MacRae

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Ross & Cromarty

20 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704640

Email: joanne@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Val Bremner

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Lochaber, Skye & Lochalsh

10 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704635

Email: val@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Mel Livings

Advocate, Inverness & Nairn

15 hours a week

Contact: 07917 327716

Email: mel@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Natasha Stephens

Advocate, Inverness & Nairn

15 hours a week

Contact: 07917 976967

Email: natasha@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Naomi Cain

Advocate, Skye & Lochalsh

12 hours a week

Contact: 07717 730865

Email: naomi@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Vicky Gordon

Advocate, Lochaber

15 hours a week

Contact: 07741 261656

Email: vicky@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Mairi Levack

Advocate - Caithness & Sutherland

10 hours a week

Contact: 07884 602848

Email: mairi@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Hazel Curran

Advocate, Caithness & Sutherland

5 hours a week

Contact: 07919 602617

Email: hazel@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Jackie Hand

Drug & Alcohol Recovery Co-ordinator

17.5 hours a week

Contact: 07771 226384

Email: jackie.hand@highlandadvocacypartnership.org.uk