Call us now on 01463 233 460

Meet the Advocacy Highland Team

Sheilis Mackay

Manager

35 hours a week

Contact: 01463 233460

Email: sheilis@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Linda Renton

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Inverness & Nairn

35 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704636

Email: linda@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Maya Uddin

Mental Health Advocate & Citizen Advocacy Co-ordinator

35 hours a week

Contact: 07917 3227714

Email: maya@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Allison Cowie

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Caithness & Sutherland

17.5 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704639

Email: allison@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Judy Foottit

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Skye & Lochalsh

17.5 hours a week

Contact: 07717 730865

Email: judy@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Joanne Hammond

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Ross & Cromarty

16 hours a week

Contact: 07717 740640

Email: joanne@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Val Bremner

Advocacy Area Co-ordinator - Lochaber

15 hours a week

Contact: 07717 704635

Email: val@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Dawn Kotschujew

Mental Health Advocate Based in Inverness

12 hours a week

Contact: 07917 327716

Email: dawn@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Hazel Curran

Advocate Based in Caithness & Sutherland

10 hours a week

Contact: 07919 602617

Email: hazel@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Advocate Based in Ross & Cromarty

5 hours a week

Contact: 07917 327718

Rachel Tonks

Advocate Based in Lochaber

5 hours a week

Contact: 07741 261656

Email: rachel@advocacy-highland.org.uk

Clare Starke

Administrator

25 hours a week

Contact: 01463 233460

Email: info@advocacy-highland.org.uk